Halloween Nails: Day 30

30 Oct

I can’t believe we are nearing the end of October and it’s day 30! I knew I wanted to do some type of dragon nails. Something that looked like a dragon witch would wear on her nails. So this is what I came up with!

IMG_4960.JPG
See what I used after the jump.
Polishes Used:
Pretty Serious Atomic Brain
Rica Blackout
Rica Glossy Glam top coat

Plate Used:
W101

After stamping the scales on with Blackout, I also used Blackout to sponge on that black gradient.

I really love this one so much!

2 Responses to “Halloween Nails: Day 30”

  1. Alexis October 31, 2014 at 9:57 am #

    That is seriously gorgeous. It has Halloween appeal without looking outdated if you wear it two days after Halloween. Embarrassed to say that I’ve never done a gradient on top of my stamping, but I am sure to do so now!

    • justricarda October 31, 2014 at 10:00 am #

      Thank you!

Leave a comment