Christmas Tree Nails w/ Vinylsaurus Rex

22 Nov

I have another exciting vinyl nail decal to show you. It’s part of that Christmas glitter pack I got from Vinylsaurus Rex. This is one of the two Christmas styled trees she offers in this pack.

IMG_0721.JPG

The one thing I love about her nail decals is how easy they are to use!

Polishes Used:
Essie Sugar Daddy (the perfect barely there color ever!)
Barry M.’s Superdrug Xmas LE 2012-B. I think this was part of a holiday special they had at a specific store over there in England from two years ago. I got this polish from an awesome British nail mail buddy.
Rica Glossy Glam top coat

I do adore how my nails look tonight. It’s so simple and festive at the same time! You can never go wrong with glitter tip gradients.

2 Responses to “Christmas Tree Nails w/ Vinylsaurus Rex”

  1. Amanda Lawson November 27, 2014 at 2:33 pm #

    Love this mani, super cute and festive! 😀 And thanks for being one of the sponsors of the giveaway!!! 😀

  2. Amy Lam November 30, 2014 at 12:24 am #

    Love it! Thanks for being a sponser for this awesome giveaway also!

Leave a comment