Candy Cane Nails w/ Vinylsaurus Rex

21 Nov

Hello Readers,
The holidays are just around the corner. I can’t believe Thanksgiving is next week! We have already started decorating for the holidays at my house. How about you?

I recently received a pack of Christmas themed vinyl nail decals from my favorite vinyl decal place, Vinylsaurus Rex.

IMG_0648.JPG

In this Glitter Christmas pack, there’s these gorgeous glittery red candy cane vinyl nail decals. These candy cane decals are just the right size! They’re approximately 10mm down and 6mm across. There’s ten candy canes in this pack (there’s also silver reindeers and green Christmas trees as part of this glitter pack). Application was a breeze! Like my prior experiences with Vinylsaurus Rex, there weren’t any issues applying these candy canes to my nails. I used a tweezer to peel it off the sheet and applied it directly on my nails.

I wanted to pair up this candy cane on my accent nail with some glittery holiday red plaid patterns on my other nails. It’s the perfect combination!

Polishes Used:
Rica Whiteout
OPI Animal-istic (gorgeous glittery red)
Rica Glossy Glam

Plate Used:
MoYou London Hipster 06

I can’t wait to show you the other decals in the next few days!

2 Responses to “Candy Cane Nails w/ Vinylsaurus Rex”

  1. Ruth November 23, 2014 at 7:28 am #

    Gorgeous!

  2. Somayra December 3, 2014 at 10:09 am #

    Love this mani! The candy cane is so cute

Leave a comment